Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 26, 2022

Reviewed by Morgan H. for Ben Miller

Mableton, GA
Ben was fantastic at guiding us through the entire home buying process. We didn’t know what questions to ask or what to look for in a lender and Ben was very open and made sure we understood every part of the process.

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Charles S. for Ben Miller

Lilburn, GA
Ben & his staff could not be more professional to deal with thru the entire mortgage process!! They make the process simple and convenient.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Anvesh Krishna Reddy S. for Ben Miller

Acworth, GA
He made us things very easy and he is too friendly also he is so responsive person.

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Shane P. for Ben Miller

Newnan, GA
Ben and his team were communicative, helpful, personal and easy to work with. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a a house.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Tina S. for Ben Miller

Kennesaw, GA
Ben was just GREAT all around fom the very first point of contact unfortunately it was all through email. He was knowledgeable, very easy to talk with and honest. He gave advice and provided clarity when needed without being overly zealous, arrogant or belittling like a lot of bankers that I know. He was on the other end of the line any time I sent a message or called even on his way back from the beach. Ben made the financial air comfortable to breathe. I thoroughly enjoyed having him as my banker and dream catcher and trusting him through his business to cover my best interest Thanks Ben!!!!

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Lea B. for Ben Miller

Lithonia, GA
Ben Miller and his team were very supportive, knowledgeable and patient during my closing process. They made a quick closing very stress-free. I would recommend this company and Ben Miller to others.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Amber O. for Ben Miller

Loganville, GA
very professional and knowledgeable

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Emily F. for Ben Miller

Cumming, GA
Ben was responsive, informative, and very supportive throughout the buying process.

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Robyn O. for Ben Miller

Winder, GA
Ben was always in communication with us throughout the process. And he was always available to answer our questions.

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Ben Miller

Lithonia, GA
Smooth experience all around

5 completed on April 6, 2022

Reviewed by Marion K. for Ben Miller

Marietta, GA
I received regular communication from Ben and his team and they really went above and beyond to process my loan quickly, while remaining friendly and accessible.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Yvonne C. for Ben Miller

Suwanee, GA
Ben always returned my calls when I had questions. He took the time to explain anything I didn't understand. He helped us through the mortgage process to our satisfaction.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren U. for Ben Miller

Atlanta, GA
Ben was very willing to answer any questions we had! He is a great communicator & a pleasure to work with!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Benjamin Y. for Ben Miller

Atlanta, GA
Ben was a pleasure to work with, informational and very helpful. Would gladly recommend anyone to him.

5 completed on March 20, 2022

Reviewed by Carol M. for Ben Miller

Dacula, GA
Ben was a straight shooter and very professional. I highly recommend him.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by James M. for Ben Miller

Dacula, GA
Very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable with both pre-approval and loan process.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle J. for Ben Miller

Monroe, GA
Communication and quick turn around.

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jason D. for Ben Miller

Alpharetta, GA
Ben was always available for us & responded immediately. He made the entire process very quick & easy. I would highly recommend him.

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Ben Miller

Atlanta, GA
Ben Miller surpassed and EXCEEDED my expectations! I was dealing with one of the biggest banking institutions in existence and I started the process on 11/20/21...fast forward to 2/16/22 and the "big bank" was still dragging their feet. I completed my application with Ben on 2/16/22 at 6:47p and by THE NEXT DAY 2/17/22 at 11:11a, I was approved! ANY question I asked, he responded to in the most expeditious, precise, and professional manner I have ever experienced. Ben is very much the proactive and meticulous professional who has an in-depth knowledge of the loan products and process who does not leave things to chance. There were no surprises and he always kept me abreast with consistent communication and reasonable expectations. Hands down, Ben Miller is an AMAZING asset and delivers an absolute 5-star experience! Ben WALKED the walk better than I've ever seen or experienced!

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ben Miller

Athens, GA
Quick response time to questions

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Abigail G. for Ben Miller

Atlanta, GA
Great communication!

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by John M. for Ben Miller

Cumming, GA
Very easy to work with and the process was seemless.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by William B. for Ben Miller

Snellville, GA
You knew all the tricks to take me from credit ghost in October to closing the purchase in February. Don't know how I would have done it without you.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Ben Miller

Barnesville, GA
Ben was patient with my questions as a first time home buyer

5 completed on February 23, 2022

Reviewed by Jason H. for Ben Miller

Covington, GA
Ben was always on point, responding very quickly if/when we had questions. Just a seamless experience, would highly recommend. I could make one suggestion, we received e-mails from no fewere than 5 different PHM folks throughout the process and sometimes made you wonder if everyone was in the loop, had concerns of something getting missed, though to yalls credit nothing did. Maybe if that many folks will be communicating an inital e-mail at the beginning introducing clients to the entire team that will be supporting the transaction might be beneficial. Was afraid I might have deleted relevant e-mails on autopilot becuase I didn't recognize names initially. Thank you for everything, was our first home purchase in the last 20 years, yall coached us through it.


Line


Back to top