Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Todd H. for Ben Miller

Duluth, GA
no comment

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for Ben Miller

Snellville, GA
Working with Ben and the team at Prosperity was easy and fast! They did the impossible and brought me from introductions to closing in under 30 days. I’m terribly impressed with this team and will be using them for all my future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Todd M. for Ben Miller

Gillsville, GA
Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon D. for Ben Miller

Stone Mountain, GA
Great to work with.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Krystal T. for Ben Miller

Macon, GA
They were able to provide me with a better rate than the competitor and was able to do it in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Joanna R. for Ben Miller

Dacula, GA
Mr. Ben Miller was always available to take my calls and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Charles S. for Ben Miller

Lilburn, GA
Both individuals I worked with thru this process could not have been more professional. Both Ben Miller and Alison Hunt were efficient and helpful during the entire process. They are a real asset to Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Ben Miller

Suwanee, GA
It was easy and quick -- very straightforward

4.8 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brian B. for Ben Miller

Auburn, GA
Ben has went above and the call of duty to make things happen. We have had a great experience. And found our perfect home. TY SOOOOOOOO MUCH BEN.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Liliana T. for Ben Miller

Sandy Springs, GA
Ben is very professional and always willing to help. I will recommend all my network to him.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Deanne S. for Ben Miller

Lawrenceville, GA
Great experience

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jashauna H. for Ben Miller

Bethlehem, GA
Very pleasant to work with knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan L. for Ben Miller

Lawrenceville, GA
Good communication, reliable, handle with professional & process very quickly. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen Z. for Ben Miller

Suwanee, GA
Knowledgeable, professional and available. We were kept informed every step of the way. It’s been many years since our last mortgage process and many things have changed. Ben did an excellent job of keeping the process (and us) on track. Responded quickly to any questions. Ben provided top-notch service and we couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Karen C. for Ben Miller

Lithonia, GA
Ben is the BEST! He is on time all the time. He puts his heart into his work. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is definitely an asset to this company. I would recommend him 100%. Love you, Ben.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Elise A. for Ben Miller

Dacula, GA
Everything went great. I had a little credit glitch at the beginning, but with Ben's help, I was able to clear up matters, and it went so smoothly I was shocked! I was very comfortable with Ben's advise and he worked very well with my realtor, Dianna Lueke. I had no problems at all throughout the process. Much thanks to this well run endeavor!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth W. for Ben Miller

Elberton, GA
Excellent and timely advice. Great survive!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Colby L. for Ben Miller

Covington, GA
Ben was easy to communicate with as well as being very professional and direct when needing to solve any issues. Ben was also kind and patient with us, as it was my first time purchasing a home. I've recommended him to a member of my family who is interested in his services.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2021

Reviewed by Marcus S. for Ben Miller

Lawrenceville, GA
Ben was very patient with all of our questions and responded timely. He helped guide us through the mortgage process from application to closing.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jim To for Ben Miller

Dacula, GA
Excellent service and communication.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by David L. for Ben Miller

Dunwoody, GA
Ben was great to work with.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Amy P. for Ben Miller

Buford, GA
I had a great experience with Ben. Communication was great! We ran into a little snag with the property lines and he was able to help get it resolved!


Line


Back to top